Unsere Ansprechspersonen

Gerne sind wir für Sie da.

Geschäftsleitung

Jürg Burg
CEO
burg@kull.ch
Beatrice Forster
CFO
forster@kull.ch
Werner Durrer
CTO
durrer@kull.ch

Sekretariat

Stephanie Burg
sburg@kull.ch
Nicole Oetiker
oetiker@kull.ch

Bereichsleiter

Peter Zimmerli
Head of Business Intelligence
zimmerli@kull.ch
Michael Hunziker
Head of Software Development
hunziker@kull.ch